Bassist Giuliano leaves band

Everyone who saw us at the past three shows may have noticed there was someone missing on stage. Today we announce that we have parted ways with bassist Giuliano. The past five years have been quite a ride for all of us and we sincerely would like to thank him for his passion and commitment in the band. We wish him all the best for the future!

Here’s what Giuliano has to say:

“I apologize if you now feel disappointed by this. Your screams and horns have always sent warmth to my heart and they still do in my memories. Thank you.

Now that this chapter has ended I feel the strong urge to thank everybody who has ever supported me and the band in any way following their passion or profession; our trusty crew Oliver and Tilo, the wizards of sound and light who always did a splendid job making us sound and look better than we actually do; every band we have ever played a show or toured with and all these great people we have met on our way (I feel fortunate to be able to say that you are far too many to name everyone); and finally every person who keeps alive this thing called Metal that I love so much.

It’s been five years of joy but now the time has come where the way of freedom comes towards a bifurcation.

Thank you!”

Photo by Mina Wallace

giuli

